Meet the Staff

Sr. Catherine Bones

Sr. Catherine Bones

Pastoral Associate
catherine@stjameschurchkearney.org

Lisa Sokolowski

Lisa Sokolowski

Financial Director
lisa@stjameschurchkearney.org

Mary Bowman

Mary Bowman

Christian Initiation of Adults
mary@stjameschurchkearney.org

Kelley Hendrickson

Kelley Hendrickson

Faith Formation Coordinator
kelley@stjameschurchkearney.org

Katie Clark

Katie Clark

Faith Formation 6-12
youth@stjameschurchkearney.org

Jody Suchan

Jody Suchan

Parish Secretary
jody@stjameschurchkearney.org

Daniela Morales

Daniela Morales

Programs Secretary
daniela@stjameschurchkearney.org

Dorothy Clark

Dorothy Clark

Music Director
dorothy@stjameschurchkearney.org

Liz West

Liz West

Social Director

Ron Dobesh

Ron Dobesh

Parish Administrator
ron@stjameschurchkearney.org

St. James Stained Glass Window

St. James Catholic Church

3801 Avenue A, Kearney, NE 68847
308-234-5536
office@stjameschurchkearney.org

Parish Office Hours

Mon-Thurs – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri – 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Kearney Catholic High School

110 East 35th Street, Kearney, NE 68847
308-234-2610
kearneycatholic.org

KCHS Foundation

20 East 21st Street, Kearney, NE 68847
308-236-6903
kchsfoundation.org